ARCH Orthodontics Reviews

At ARCH Orthodontics, we believe that life is always full of reasons to share your smile! Orthodontics is for anybody, at any age, who wants to improve the health and appearance of his or her smile. Whether you are a child or teenager facing the day-to-day challenges of adolescence, or an adult looking to leave a lasting impression, a healthy, beautiful smile can make a huge difference from the inside, out. We offer advanced treatment options such as Invisalign®, Invisalign Teen®, and Incognito™ behind the teeth braces.

http://www.archorthodontics.com

(781) 344-1150


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 111

"Thank you for always being helpful and so very nice to my daughter and I!"

-
Review Verified on 10/15/2014
"The staff is so professional. The doctor is always on time. That's a testament to the staff. They make sure each and every patient is taken on time. Professional, from start to finish. Thank you ARCH!"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2014
"The staff is always very pleasant & friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2014
"Lightning fast service"

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2014
"Love the staff, I always feel great when I know I am coming in for an appointment and bummed at the same time because my appointments are usually short. They all truly make it a great experience and I am so glad I found and have them to work on my orthodontic work."

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2014
"Such a nice place with nice people."

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2014
"I have been with ARCH Orthodontics for at least five years or more, I have 4 girls that have all needed braces; 2 done, 1 almost done and 1 getting ready to start. They seem like a family to me and are all wonderful to work with, I couldn't have picked a better place to go thanks to a recommendation from a friend. I would definitely recommend anyone I know to go see them!"

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2014
"I went the Arch office in Brockton. They are always so nice and patient with us. Thank you so much."

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2014
"My whole family loves ARCH!! Everyone in the Brockton office is beyond sweet and very caring, they always greet us by name and remember little details that prove you're not just another patient to be seen."

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2014
"ARCH is the best!!! I would recommend to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2014
"ARCH Orthodontics is like family. I love going to my appointments. They always make me feel welcome."

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2014
"I love that they know who u are as soon as u walk in the door! (reception)"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2014
"Terrific service topped off with friendly & professional staff."

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2014
"My family loves coming to ARCH! Everyone in the office is wonderful, they make it a point to know all of our names (my 4 children and myself). My kids have never been scared to go to the appointments or to climb into the chairs unlike the dentist! I can't rave enough about how happy we are to be an ARCH family! :-)"

-
Review Verified on 7/4/2014
"Just had my braces removed on July 1, 2014, and after 4 years I am tremendously happy! I so was anticipating this day and for the first time in my life, I can smile with confidence and show my perfect teeth. Thank you Dr. Gilnett for your care in this long process.. You and the staff (Lee,Christine,Mimi,Angelina, etc) have all been great. I cannot thank u enough!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/3/2014
"I love coming for my appointments and seeing everyone, the only downside is they are spaced 5 weeks apart and I'm usually in and out within a half hour. Everyone knows me by name and remembers what is going on with me, which makes me feel just a bit more important. I'm actually going to be sad the day my braces come off, because I won't have a reason to come to the office anymore."

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2014
"Love going to the office. ARCH always make me feel like a part of their family."

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2014
"It felt great to get my braces off today after having them on a year and a half. Everyone was great and very nice. Overall it was a good experience."

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2014
"I love everyone here, they are an outstanding staff. Completely professional and still personable and friendly. I look forward to all my appointments and am discouraged when I have to wait six weeks for the next."

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2013

LT

"My daughter said that her dentist was very nice to her and that the doctor was kind to pick out her elastic."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2013
"My wires were a little too long after I left my appointment and they were causing some irritation; I was able to get in the same day I called about the problem and Cheryl fixed the wires for me! She always makes sure the wires feel comfortable before I leave."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2013
"Everyone in this office is super nice. I kinda feel like family. I have been going there for so long. I have four girls and everyone one of them have needed braces. My two oldest already have theirs off, my third still has hers on and my youngest is just starting, so they are stuck with me for as many years as it takes her. I am so glad I picked their office for my girls treatment."

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2013
"The staff is very friendly and always so nice."

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2013
"I received timely and quality service when I took my daughter for her appointment. It was prompt and efficient. The staff were welcoming and receptive. I received service with a smile."

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2013

SM

"Very patient, very explanatory, great & fun energy."

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2013
"A great experience for the first time. My 8-year old was very nervous and the staff was great with her, explaining every step of the way. I am extremely pleased with the approach to helping with her smile. I was expecting a MUCH more involved procedure just to start out with and am very happy with the possible ease of of a solution. Getting her to stop sucking her thumb has been a constant struggle here at home and you guys got her to try to stop on her own for the first time ever. Please tell Lee her sock-on-the-hands worked the first night!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2013
"Absolutely love it here. Every time we walk in they greet J right away. How they remember all the kids is beyond me. Always friendly and smiles on their face. Only con would be that sometimes it gets busy and there is not enough seating, but believe it or not, never a long wait! Highly recommended."

-
Review Verified on 7/4/2013
"Good"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2013
"Friendly staff!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2013
"ARCH orthodontics has been wonderful for my son. His was a hard case, but his teeth look great. They are a very friendly office, and always very helpful. I would certainly recommend them to anyone looking for an orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2013
"Friendly environment :)"

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2013
"Great place & Great people."

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2013
"This year will be one year for me. I honestly have to say that ARCH Orthodontics has really made my transition to wearing braces so comfortable that I have so much more confidence in myself. I wear my braces proudly thanks to the staff at my ARCH Orthodontics in Brockton, Ma."

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2013
"Always prompt. Courteous on the phone and in office. Professional, clean and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2013
"The staff is professional and it's easy to get an appt. I have at least 4 locations that are close by home. Really convenient."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2013

LM

"One of my favorite things about this office is the friendly staff. I love that I can walk in and everyone knows me by name. It just makes me look forward to going. I love everyone there :)"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2013
"The staff is always pleasant and helpful. My son is seen almost immediately each visit."

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2013

TW

"Dr. Hughes is great. She took time to make sure everything was going well with me and my new braces. Also Ryan took time to explain what the wires were actually doing to my teeth. Everyone was friendly and caring!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2014

EW

"I called for an unscheduled new patient visit for an exchange student from Spain. The office staff were very polite and were accommodating. Upon arrival the staff that greeted us were very friendly, funny and keenly interested in my exchange sons experiences and culture. This helped put him at ease. The doctor was very professional and informed me of his condition, which I appreciated very much. I will recommend your facility to friends for sure. Keep up the good work!"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2014

MA

"My 1st time at Brockton office, which I was very impressed. They fixed my wire on bottom braces which took less than 30-minutes. Professional staff that knows what they are doing."

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2014

GL

"ARCH is the best!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2014

LB

"They were nice and painless!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2014
Reviews 1 - 42 of 111

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com